The purpose of the catalogue is to work as an exhibition catalogue. The intention is to create a print book through the use of print on demand (POD) services. The product is presented as an independent publication.  The catalogue will serve as a memorandum of the activity. The intention of the record is to serve as a reminder and material support for the sound works and audios presented in the exhibitions, the workshops and concerts. The album will offer one track of each of the artists participating in the activity, with up to 9 tracks by Bioni Samp, David Bloor, Dirty Electronics, Dom Allen, Hrvoje Hirsl, Jukka Hautamaki, Optonoise, Prolonged Version, and Signal Noise.  Mastered by Tom Webster and Bioni Samp @ Fort Rebel Studios. Produced by elektronische-art-and-music EAM record label